Lectures

Lecture Time Title Lecture Title
Friday, August 30, 2024 - 1:30pm David Pedulla, Harvard University TBD
Friday, September 6, 2024 - 1:30pm Youngjoo Cha, Indiana University TBD
Friday, September 13, 2024 - 1:30pm Jasmine Hill, UCLA TBD
Friday, September 20, 2024 - 1:30pm Melissa Abad, Stanford University TBD
Friday, September 27, 2024 - 1:30pm Vincent Roscigno, Ohio State University TBD
Friday, October 4, 2024 - 1:30pm Eli Wilson, University of New Mexico TBD
Friday, October 25, 2024 - 1:30pm Donald Tomaskovic-Devey, University of Massachusetts TBD
Friday, November 1, 2024 - 1:30pm Corey Moss-Pech, Florida State University TBD
Friday, November 8, 2024 - 1:30pm Adina Sterling, Columbia University TBD
Friday, November 15, 2024 - 1:30pm LaTonya Trotter, University of Washington TBD
Friday, November 22, 2024 - 1:30pm Erin L. Kelly, MIT TBD
Friday, December 6, 2024 - 1:30pm Anthony Johnson, Ohio State University TBD