Lectures

Lecture Time Title Lecture Title
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 1:30pm Noshir Contractor, Northwestern University
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 1:30pm Mary-Hunter McDonnell, University of Pennsylvania Wharton School
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 1:30pm Lauren Rivera, Northwestern
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 1:30pm Elizabeth Berman, UM Organizational Studies & Sociology
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 1:30pm Adam Cobb, University of Texas
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 1:30pm Julie Battilana, Harvard Business School
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 1:30pm Vanessa Burbano, Columbia University
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 1:30pm Magali Delmas, UCLA
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 1:30pm Ron Burt, University of Chicago
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 1:30pm Brayden King, Northwestern
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 1:30pm Christopher Marquis, University of Cambridge
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 1:30pm Greta Kippner, UM Sociology